Writhlington School Local Governing Body

We are part of the Midsomer Norton Schools Partnership, our Chair of Governors is Chris Dando. More information on Writhlington School governance can be found on the MNSP site.

For the composition of the Local governing body please click here

For the register of business interests please click here.


All Governors can be contacted c/o Writhlington School. For any queries regarding the governing body please contact the Clerk to Governors via our contact form or in writing to:

Mrs C Bamford

Clerk to Governors

c/o Writhlington School

Knobsbury Lane



BA3 3NQ.