Terms and Holidays

Terms and Holidays

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term Dates 2021-2022StartFinish
Term 1Thursday 2nd September 2021Friday 22 October 2021
Term 2Monday 1 November 2021Friday 17 December 2021
Term 3Tuesday 4 January 2022Friday 18 February 2022
Term 4Monday 28 February 2022Friday 8 April 2022
Term 5Monday 25 April 2022Friday 27 May 2022
Term 6Monday 6 June 2022Thursday 21 July 2022
Inset Days  
Inset Day 1Thursday 2 September 2021
Inset Day 2Friday 3 September 2021
Inset Day 3Friday 22 October 2021
Inset Day 4Tuesday 4 January 2022
Inset Day 5Wednesday 5 January 2022

Bank Holidays

Bank Holidays 2021Bank Holidays 2022
Friday 1 January 2021Monday 3 January 2022
Friday 2 April 2021Friday 15 April 2022
Monday 5 April 2021Monday 18 April 2022
Monday 3 May 2021Monday 2 May 2022
Monday 31 May 2021Thursday 2 June 2022
Monday 30 August 2021Friday 3 June 2022
Saturday 25 December 2021Monday 29 August 2022
Sunday 26 December 2021Monday 26 December 2022
Monday 27 December 2021Tuesday 27 December 2022
Tuesday 28 December 2021