List of Governors

List of Governors

Dragonfly Education Trust

Trustee NameRoleTerm of Office
Richard AkersChair31.04.2008-08.11.2020
Dennis LewisVice Chair07.12.2015-06.12.2019
Tim Cooper13.11.2018-12.11.2022
Linda Day01.04.2016-31.03.2020
Mark Everett
Damian Knollys01.04.2016-31.03.2020
Jim Smith20.02.2018-19.02.2022
Rachel Wills11.11.2015-10.11.2019

Writhlington & Mendip Studio School Local Governing Body

Governor NameRoleAppointed Term of office
Dennis LewisChairby Board07/12/2015 - 06/12/2019
Tim CooperVice Chairby Board13/11/2018 - 12/11/22
Steve Bamfordby Board01/01/2017 - 31/12/2020
Paul BerginParent GovernorElected 01/01/2017 - 31/12/2020
Chris Dandoby Board31/01/2008 - 19/09/2020
Mark EverettEx Officio01/09/2011
Susan GearStaff Governor Elected19/06/18 - 18/06/2020
Georgina ColbourneParent GovernorElected19/06/18 - 18/06/2022
Josephine McCameronCo-opted13/11/18 - 12/11/2022
Nadia Craddockby Board21/12/18 - 20/12/22
Emma Kingby Board09/01/19 - 08/01/23

For any queries regarding either of the governing bodies please contact the Clerk to Governors, on or in writing to Mrs C Bamford, Clerk to Governors, c/o Writhlington School, Knobsbury Lane, Writhlington, Radstock BA3 3NQ