Governor List

Dragonfly Education Trust

Governor Name:Governing Role:
Richard AkersChair
Peter Wyatt
Tim Cooper
Mark Everett


Writhlington School

Governor Name:Governing Role:
Peter WyattChair
Keith Norton
Chris Dando
Jill Simmons
Phyllis Gay
Ailsa McKenzie
Ray Love
Sarah Holmes
Carolyn Lanning
Mark Everett


Mendip Studio School

Governor Name:Governing Role:
Tim CooperChair
Colin Cattanach
David Kingman
Chris Harwood
Nathan Marshall
Robert Girvan


Should you wish to contact the Governors please write c/o Writhlington School or speak to Sue Lock, Clerk to the Governors, at the school.